The Artist Series Committee is happy to announce
the return to a FULL 5-show season in 2022 with 
Thursday and Friday evening performances!

 

Show Dates
Thursday, January 27 and Friday, January 28
Thursday, February 3 and Friday, February 4
Thursday, February 17 and Friday, February 18
Thursday, March 10 and Friday, March 11
Thursday, March 24 and Friday, March 25.


Click Here for the flyer/ticket order form.
For best seating order tickets by October 15, 2021


Thursday, January 27 and Friday, January 28
Gary DeLena
is a triple threat showman. A singing impressionist, an accomplished musician, and a comedian. His show mixes musical parodies, good natured clowning and the ability to befriend the room by simply chatting. DeLena is fun for fun’s sake.

Thursday, February 3 and Friday, February 4
Divas 3
Three powerhouse voices sing the biggest hits of the greatest divas in music history. You may have seen them in Vegas or on a cruise ship! An enticing mix of pure class, personality and unique 3 part arrangements

Thursday, February 17 and Friday, February 18
The Carole King Songbook
Celebrate the 50th anniversary of ‘Tapestry ’’, the legendary Grammy winning album. You will be transported back to 1971 with the Premier musical tribute to Carole King. You will feel the Earth Move under your feet!

Thursday, March 10 and Friday, March 11
Phil Dirt & The Dozers
Rock 'n' Roll Oldies Revue. 
Their musical talent, high energy and contagious sense of humor, will transport you back to the 50's, 60's, and 70’s. Back by popular demand!

Thursday, March 24 and Friday, March 25.
A.R.I.A.
Aussies Reunited In America
Their musical diversity is showcased with pop, rock, jazz, opera, and everything in between. A modern, amusing twist on a classical sound.

Mail the season ticket order form to:
Marco Lutheran Artist Series
525 N. Collier Blvd.
Marco Island, FL 34145

For more information:
Call 239 394-5579
or Email us at ArtistSeries@MarcoLutheran.org

Pages