Save these dates for the 2023 season.

Brochures will be mailed mid-September.

2023  Show Dates
Thursday, February 2 and Friday, February 3
Thursday, February 16 and Friday, February 17
Thursday, March 2 and Friday, March 3
Thursday, March 9, Friday, March 10; Saturday, March 11
Thursday, March 23 and Friday, March 24.

All shows at 7:30 p.m.


2023 flyer/ticket order form coming in September 2022.


Mail the ticket order form to:
Marco Lutheran Artist Series
525 N. Collier Blvd.
Marco Island, FL 34145

For more information:
Call 239 394-5579
or Email us at ArtistSeries@MarcoLutheran.org

Pages